WordPress already comes with everything you need to easily add and manage users. Have you ever wanted to let your members decide what they want to do with their account? Delete Me is just the plugin for the job. It lets your members delete their account at the click of a link.
This plugin is compatible with multisite networks. It lets you choose which roles can delete themselves. Upon deletion, all posts, links, and comments are deleted. Users can be deleted on the entire network or specific sites. You can enable notifications and change landing page in the back-end.